Storytelling

I believe strongly in listening to and telling stories. Storytelling is how we share (family history), how we teach (family craft), and how we connect emotionally.

There are a lot of ways to tell stories, and I will be trying many of them out. Just as I amfire stories never quite sure how one of my wines will be received, I do not know whether a picture or a recording or a video will be the thing that connects me to another wine lover.

Time flees, and I am honored by any little bit you care to share. Here are some links:

To listen. To watch. To read. To view. To note. To tweet.

This entry was posted in Storytelling and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

